Daily Dose of Music

Lauren Daigle, ‘How Can It Be’

 

I came across this incredible Louisiana song writer and artist six months ago.  I often just let Christian music roll on you-tube while I’m painting but when I heard this voice I suddenly dropped my brush, grabbed the computer and spent the next hour watching her live performances.  She is now part of my morning spiritual routine.  God has blessed Lauren Daigle with an amazing gift!

I never step out into my day without making sure my faith tank is full.  Christian music is a very important part of my arsenal.

e43015e69a11a5a622d72164ee548ce5

Leave a Reply

